Craftsy Black Friday Sale– All classes $19.99 or less!

(Sponsored post)

One of the questions I get asked frequently is if there are any good cake decorating classes online. My answer is always Youtube videos and Craftsy classes. They have a wide range of topics on cake decorating from buttercream to fondant to more advanced sugar flowers and techniques taught by experienced cake decorators. And for all you guys who have been wanting to try the classes, I just wanted to give you a heads up that today through Monday (Dec 1), they are having a Black Friday sale and All Classes $19.99 or less! I think that’s an awesome deal, considering that some of these classes normally cost anywhere from $24.99 to $49.99.

Here’s wishing everyone a very happy Thanksgiving!

5 thoughts on “Craftsy Black Friday Sale– All classes $19.99 or less!

  1. Cool, thanks so much for the tip girl! I’ve always wanted to take a class there…so many interesting ones to choose from. And hey, what’s your email…I want to show you the McSnuffins cake that I came up with for my niece over the weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

